Home About LIA LIA Approved Members LIA Training Contact LIA
Home
About LIA
LIA Approved Members
LIA Training
Contact LIA
 
 
To Apply for LIA Membership Download the attached Membership Application Forms:
 
LIA Regsitered Contractors, Consultants and Suppliers


LIA Principal Members

 

Company

Tel No

Email

Location

Website

Acton Gardens cc

083 444 6337

info@actongardens.co.za

Johannesburg

www.actongardens.co.za

Earth Ethics (Pty) Ltd

012 664 2177

jacques@earthethicsgroup.co.za

Centurion

www.earthethicsgroup.co.za

FSGroup

011 763 2925

brandon@fsgroup.co.za

Gauteng

www.fsgroup.co.za

Rapid Water Solutions

082 336 5489

jonathan@rapidwatersolutions.co.za

Kya Sands

www.rapidwatersolutions.co.za

Servest Landscaping & Turf

011 796 1884

cynthies@servest.co.za

Honeydew

www.servest.co.za/landscaping

Urban Irrigation

084 717 5092

info@urbanirrigation.co.za

Johannesburg

www.urbanirrigation.co.za
Bidvest Top Turf 087 286 5625 andries@topturf.co.za Gauteng  
Gardeners In Motion 011 326 0908 derrick@gardenersinmotion.co.za Gauteng www.gardenersinmotion.co.za
Mirrigation Irrigation 082 457 4554 theo@mirrigationsa.co.za Gauteng www.mirrigationsa.co.za
Rainbow Irrigation 012 543 9953 rainbowirrigation1@gmail.com Pretoria www.rainbow-irrigation.co.za
Life Landscapes 011 959 1000 ida@lifelandscapes.co.za Gauteng & W.Cape www.lifelandscapes.co.za
RWS Irrigation 083 375 9222 rwsirrigation@mweb.co.za Gauteng www.rwsirrigation.wix.com/rws-irrigation
Raincor Irrigation 011 450 3315 sales@raincor.co.za Gauteng www.raincor.co.za

LIA Associate Members 
 
Green Leaf Gardening and Maintenance Service 082 459 4194 anton@green-leaf.co.za Cresta www.green-leaf.co.za
Masterfull Maintenance 011 462 5960 admin@masterfull.co.za Fourways www.masterfull.co.za
Arter Suppliers and Maintenance 072 205 9564 sales@arter.co.za Rustenburg www.arter.co.za
Grounded Landscaping 082 330 3999 Ryan@groundedlandscaping.co.za Pretoria www.groundedlandscaping.co.za
The Water Solutions Group (Pty) Ltd 073 882 7442 rose@thesolutionsgroup.co.za Randpark Ridge  


LIA Consultants

 

Acerspades Landscape Planners

062 162 0018

george@acerspades.co.za

Randparkridge

 www.acerspades.co.za

Aquapro

074 821 4178

johng@netdial.co.za

Gauteng

 

LIA Country Members
 
Independent Water CC 058 303 9012 iwater@vodamail.co.za Bethlehem  
Langverwacht Landscaping 021 880 1853 langverwacht@mweb.co.za Stellenbosch www.langverwachtlandscaping.co.za


LIA Suppliers

 

Fluidra Waterlinx

011 312 4619

michael@waterlinx.co.za

Kya Sands www.waterlinx.co.za
Gebco (Pty) Ltd 011 468 3668  dylan@gebco.co.za Midrand www.gebco.co.za

Wetec (Pty) Ltd

011 708 7950

info@wetec.co.za

Kya Sands

www.wetec.co.za
Elsumo (Pty) Ltd 011 452 4981 l.hogarth@elsumo.co Sandton www.elsumo.co
Aquatec Solutions 081 440 2422 shop@aquatecsolutions.co.za Kyalami www.aquatecsolutions.co.za
Random Harvest 082 553 0791 growing@rhn.co.za Muldersdrift www.randomharvest.co.za
SaPlastikor 012 653 1289 centurion@saplasticor.co.za Centurion www.saplastikor.co.za
Site Map